NeuroSummit 2013 Schedule

Home/2013/NeuroScience Summit/NeuroSummit 2013 Schedule
NeuroSummit 2013 Schedule 2017-06-26T09:54:16+00:00

.

Welcome To The NeuroSummit

2013 Event Schedule

.

Schedule of Guests Appearances

.

August 5 - August 9, 2013    August 12 - August 16, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern


.

Did You Register For The NeuroSummit 2013?

Please Register at: https://theawareshow.com/2013-2/neuro/

.

Listening/Watching Instructions Available Before Each Event at:

https://theawareshow.com/seminar

.

Did You Miss Your Favorite Guest?

Replays will be available for a limited time shortly after each event.


Watch your inbox and this website for listening instructions!

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Monday - August 5, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Mark Waldman

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Tuesday - August 6, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Mark Waldman

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Wednesday - August 7, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Dr. Daniel Amen

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Thursday August 8, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Donna Eden

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Friday August 9, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Dr. Michael Colgan

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Monday August 12 , 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Anat Baniel

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Tuesday August 13, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Morry Zelcovitch

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Wednesday August 14, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Dr. Dain Heer

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Thursday August 15, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Dr Joe Dispenza

The NeuroSummit - 2013


Friday - August 16, 2013

1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern

Q & A Live With Lisa Garr